423029.jpg

 

Without a taxi you would never find any address in Mustamäe: every bloghouse looks the same.

 

423023.jpg

Yuliya told me that sodas were quite different in her childhood.

 

 

423024.jpg

Elisabeth took me there. She looks just like a star from some old film noir-movie.Smoking all the time. She´s very smart girl. And talented, drawing the craziest pictures I have seen. She will get far.

 

 

423025.jpg

 

I was to meet all of these movie people. Talking constantly. Happily. Most of them seem to come from Lithuania and Latvia.Some were Estonian. Hevy drinkers always stays in the kitchen. Heavy smokers in the balkony (no matter how cold the wind is blowing).

 

423026.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

423028.jpg

Some of the guests were sleeping, dreaming away the rest of the evening.

 

 

423027.jpg

Me, I was just plain happy to be there.I even got a new friend.